COMIC ROOM HAMBURG
Güntherstr. 94
22087 Hamburg
Öffnungszeiten im Laden:
Mo.-Di.:
11.30 - 19.00
Mi.:
Geschlossen
Do.-Fr.:
11.30 - 19.00
Sa.:
11.30 - 16.00
Tel.: (040) 25496088
Unsere Emails:
DARK BLOOD TP
DARK BLOOD TP
DARK BLOOD TP
U
20,00€

Dieser Artikel ist momentan nicht vorrätig. Die Lieferung kann 2-3 Wochen dauern.
Verlag: BOOM ENTERTAINMENT

Künstler: Morgan, LaToya / Bar Walt / De Landro, Valentine

Autor: Morgan, LaToya

Zeichner: Bar Walt

Coverzeichner: De Landro, Valentine

Erscheinungsdatum: 17.06.2022
Beschreibung:
* A bold, genre-bending saga for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root! * Avery Aldridge was a decorated soldier during World War II; now he's just an ordinary young Black man busy providing for his family. But he's haunted by the wounds of war, and after a run-in awakens latent abilities, he'll discover he's anything but ordinary. * But between flashbacks, ever-emerging and frightening powers, and a seemingly kind doctor with unclear motives, will Avery be able to make sense of his newfound abilities and what's been done to him? Can he keep his family safe in a society that never wanted him to have any power? * A bold, evocative genre-bending saga by NAACP Image Award-Winning screenwriter LaToya Morgan (AMC's The Walking Dead, Into The Badlands), artists Walt Barna (The Osiris Path) and Moisés Hidalgo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers), and colorist A.H.G. (Broken Bear) about the power of love, family, and resilience. * Collects Dark Blood #1-6.